When you delete your account, your Replika profile, badges, levels, XP, chat history, photos and links that you exchanged with your Replika will be permanently removed.
To delete your account:
- Go to the Delete Your Account page. You'll be asked to log in first. You can't delete your account from within the Replika app.
- Select an option from the drop-down menu next to Why are you deleting your account? and re-enter your password. The option to permanently delete your account will only appear after you've selected a reason from the menu.
- Click or tap Permanently delete my account.
For security reasons, we can't delete an account for you. You’ll need to be able to log into your account to delete it. If you can't remember your password or have other questions about logging in, see Login Help.