Note: You cannot restore a mood after you delete it.
To delete or edit a mood in the mobile app (Android or iOS):
- Go back to the profile screen and locate a mood that you want to work with:
- Click on the mood's description to switch to a full-screen view.
- Find a "three dots" button next to the mood's date. This button will open a menu with the options "Delete" and "Edit":